Sunday, October 15, 2017

Shepherd of My Soul: New Single from Kutless

Kutless recently announced the release of their tenth studio album, titled Alpha/Omega, out November 10th! They also have released their second single from the album. An original titled "Shepherd of My Soul," the song was written by lead-singer Jon Micah Sumrall, Matt Hammitt (formerly of Sanctus Real), and Riley Friesen. This single follows their highly successful cover of "King of My Heart," which released at the beginning of this year. Hear the new song below, and find where you can download the song wherever you listen to music, here.

The album's official track can be found below. As you can see, Kutless has mostly covered modern worship anthems for this album, so fans of Strong Tower and It Is Well are in for a treat!

1. Your Great Name
2. Strong Tower (New Version)
3. King of My Heart
4. Cornerstone
5. You Are Love
6. Great Are You Lord
7. Your Love Awakens Me
8. Shepherd of My Soul
9. Gave It All
10. No Wonder

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for commenting! All comments are moderated and may take time to process.