Tuesday, July 10, 2012

Group1Crew Announces New Album, Fearless

Group 1 Crew announced on their Facebook page yesterday, that their new album is going to be titled Fearless, and will be releasing on September 10th! The cover art and track listing can be found below. Also, the music video for "He Said," featuring Chris August, will be premiered on Air1.com starting next week, the 16th! You can find a sneak peak of the new video below as well.

Click to enlarge!

Fearless track listing:

1. His Kind of Love
2. The Difference
3. He Said (feat. Chris August)
4. Dangerous
5. Goin Down
6. Fearless
7. Night of My Life
8. Mr. & Mrs. (I Do This For You)
9. Darkest Valley (feat. Flame & Thomas Ware)
10. Not The End of Me
11. Freq Dat
12. Stepping Out
13. Forsaken

1 comment:

  1. Wow! That preview sent chills down my spine. It looks like it's going to be very good. I can't wait unti Air1 releases it!


Thank you for commenting. All comments are moderated, and may take time to process.

Please remember that all opinions expressed on this site are solely those of the author. Please refrain from leaving rude or negative comments, which will be deleted unless written respectfully. Thank you!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...