Friday, March 2, 2012

New Hillsong Album Coming July 2012

It seems every summer Hillsong LIVE releases another worship project, and July 2012 is no exception! I found this album art and tentative track listing from their album, already titled Cornerstone. Looks like it will be good!

Track Listing (Not Final):
1. Endless Light
2. Running
3. Under Your Name
4. I Desire Jesus
5. Your Grace Abounds
6. Surrender
7. Your Love So High
8. Praise Him
9. My Soul Sings
10. All My Hope
11. Better Than Life
12. All Of The Praise
13. Greater Than All
14. Cornerstone

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for commenting! All comments are moderated and may take time to process.