Wednesday, February 15, 2012

New Releases From Thumper Punk Records

Check out the latest releases from our friends at Thumper Punk Records!

ABSOLVED -- Composed of vocalist/guitarist Jimmy Sisco, guitarist Bob Magana, bassist Byron Brumit, and drummer Aaron Kelly, Absolved's new release features both their 2010 self-titled project and their 2011 EP This One Goes to Seven -- twenty songs for just $10! Hey, and if you're concerned that you won't enjoy the crazy punk sound Absolved has to offer, then you can buy it from Thumper Punk Records' Bandcamp page with a money back guarantee! If you don't like it, then you request your money back within the first 30 days. Absolved's new 20 song project is also available at Amazon and iTunes.

THE WAY -- The Way recently released their sophomore project Helpless But Not Hopeless, a perfect title for their hope-filled lyrics. What sets The Way apart from the Christian punks scene is the slight blues twist, as well as their lyrics that address struggles in life. Their latest EP features seven songs, including a cover of Ritchie Valens' "We Belong Together." Only $7 through the Thumper Punk Records' store!

UNI-SEF -- This trio has been part of the local Boise, Idaho scene since 2004, and is now releasing their entire discography, including their demos, live EPs, and their two full-length albums all in one collection! This amazing set is 41 total songs, for only $10 through TPR's store here. You really can't go wrong at that amazing price!

Thumper Punk Records is always releasing the latest and best Christian punk! Their roster includes Absolved, False Idle, The King's Kid (who's latest album Set Sail and Seek was awesome!), Unshackled, and more. You can keep up with Thumper Punk Records at their website here, their Facebook here, or their official store here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for commenting! All comments are moderated and may take time to process.