Monday, December 12, 2011

Preview the New For King and Country Album "Crave"!

By now, you've probably heard the runaway single "Busted Heart" by the Australian brothers Joel and Luke Smallbone, better known as For King and Country. If you just cannot wait for a full-length debut from the guys, I've got good news for you! The album, already titled Crave, has an official track listing set, album art, and release date! February 28th is when you can expect to get your copy, but good news if you still can't wait that long: You can visit this secret page on For King and Country's website and tweet to hear 90-second samples of all the songs on the new record! Here's the track listing below:

Track listing:

1. Light It Up
2. The Proof of Your Love
3. Missing
4. Busted Heart (Hold On To Me)
5. People Change
6. Middle Of Your Heart
7. Love's To Blame
8. Fine Fine Life
9. Sane
10. Pushing On A Pull Door
11. Crave

Interesting Fact: Did you know that Joel and Luke are siblings of Rebecca St. James?

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for commenting! All comments are moderated and may take time to process.