Thursday, June 9, 2011

Robert Pierre I'm All In Track Listing!

Today, on Robert Pierre's Facebook page, he announced the official track listing of his new project I'm All In that releases July 26th! Check it out!

1.  I'm All In
2.  Greater Is He
3.  Sing For Joy
4.  Light The Way
5.  Who R U
6.  Stranger In This Land
7.  I Will Trust
8.  Dead To Sin
9.  Be Lifted Up
10.  Silent Cry
11.  Maker Of The Stars

1 comment:

Thank you for commenting! All comments are moderated and may take time to process.