Monday, October 18, 2010

Hawk Nelson Crazy Love Track Listing

If you love Hawk Nelson and the band's recent single "Crazy Love," then you will be delighted to know that the full album is set to release on February 15th, 2010! The group's 5th studio album, titled after the recent single, also features "We Can Change the World," another single that has been climbing up the charts. Already, the band has released the track listing of their album as well as the album art. Check it out!

1. Tally-Ho
2. Your Love Is A Mystery
3. Crazy Love
4. My Next Breath
5. We're Alright
6. Skeleton
7. We Can Change The World
8. One Shot
9. Fraud
10. Joanna
11. LAX
12. Done Holding On
13. Thanks For The Beautiful Memories

Also, I've heard a rumor going around that Hawk Nelson will be giving away a free download of "Skeleton" around Halloween, but I have not yet seen it made official. I'll keep my eye out for any word on that!

1 comment:

  1. Awesome! Hopefully the rumor is true, cuz I'd love to get a free song from Hawk Nelson! :D


Thank you for commenting! All comments are moderated and may take time to process.