Thursday, May 20, 2010

Group1Crew Hits Space

This summer, be looking for a digital-only-release of a new Group 1 Crew album! This new EP, called Spacebound, includes 5 tracks by the following names:

1) Live It Up
2) Walking On The Stars
3) Manipulation
4) Breakdown
5) Beautiful

But, these songs are just a preview of a full-length album coming out September 21st. This album is entitled Outta Space Love. As Jesus Freak Hideout reports, "The powerful digital-only EP features huge anthems and unforgettable hooks produced by Andy Anderson and David Garcia. Featuring five brand-new tracks, Spacebound offers listeners a preview of the full-length release Outta Space Love set for release on September 21st. "

But, that's not all! As G1C says on their blog: "We're getting ready for the release of our Digital EP, "Spacebound" on June 1st. SO, between now and the end of June, whenever we tweet about our new EP or new record, anyone who retweets the message will be entered to win an autographed copy of the full record "Outta Space Love" when it releases in the fall! So check out @group1crew on Twitter." Cool huh?


  1. Wahoo! Can't wait for the CD to come out!!! :D I heard the song "Breakdown", and it is awesome! :D

  2. Hi Brickster,

    Thanks for coming around! I can't wait for this album to come out either... and I promise that I have your request coming up... :D


Thank you for commenting! All comments are moderated and may take time to process.