Tuesday, March 9, 2010

March/April Release Dates

Today is the release date for Sanctus Real's "Pieces of a Real Heart," Demon Hunter's "The World is A Thorn,"and Stellar Kart's "Everything is Different Now," albums! While we're at it, we might as well see what's coming out within the next few weeks:

March 23:
DecembeRadio - DecembeRadio Live
Robbie Seay Band - Miracle
Me In Motion - Me in Motion

March 30:
Charmaine - Love Reality
Amy Grant - Somewhere Down the Road
Remedy Drive - Daylight is Coming: Expanded Edition

April 6:
The Classic Crime - Vagabonds

April 20:
Jaymes Reunion - Everything You've Been Looking For
Matt Redman - Ultimate Collection
Relient K - The First Three Gears 2000-2003
Superchick - Reinvention

April 27:
Kevin Max - Cotes d'Armor

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for commenting! All comments are moderated and may take time to process.