Wednesday, February 24, 2010

Superchick "Reinvention" Remix Album to Hit Stores April 20th!

This April, Superchick is coming out with their 2nd remixed album! This album is called, "Reinvention", and will hit stores on April 20th. I'm so excited! Here are the tracks that are to be remixed:

1. Pure
2. Hey Hey
3. Cross The Line
4. Breathe
5. Rock What You Got
6. Wishes
7. One And Lonely
8. Karaoke Superstars
9. Still Here
10. Let It Roll

(For more on this, visit

1 comment:

  1. I love Superchick's music. But that cover... hmmm... very strange. LOL


Thank you for commenting! All comments are moderated and may take time to process.