Saturday, January 16, 2010

Rachael Lampa Is Finally Back!

I love Rachael Lampa's music. Did you know that it has been 6 years since we've heard new music from her? Well, apparently she just released an independent EP called, "Human". It is 7 tracks, 23 minutes long. I really can't wait to hear it.

If you're interested in hearing clips, or buying this album, you can visit iTunes, or Rachael's personal website for more info.

Track listings are as follows:

Human Intro (0:51)
Loving You (2:55)
Mr. Somebody Else (2:50)
Avalanche (4:10)
All The Way Down (4:01)
Close To The Sun (4:13)
Human (Featuring Jonny Lang) (4:08)

Also of note, you can pick up her, "You Lift Me Up" track FREE from Pretty cool, huh?

Listen to "Avalanche"

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for commenting! All comments are moderated and may take time to process.