Saturday, August 22, 2009

More free downloads!

Leeland (the band who brought us "The Sound of Melodies" and "Count Me In") is coming out with an album called, "Love is on the Move" August 25th. (This is the same release day as Skillet's, Needtobreathe's, and Selah's releases.) They are allowing you to listen to the entire album before it comes out! They are also offering you the chance to download free sheet music, and download the title track after you take a short survey.
Also, Nevertheless ("Live Like We're Alive") is releasing their "When I'm With You" EP soon (August 30th, 2009), and they are giving you the chance to download two songs free, just for entering your email address! Talk about bargains!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for commenting! All comments are moderated and may take time to process.